Welcome to My New Blog

August 6, 2006

Hello everyone. I don’t know why I decided to start a blog. Maybe to shake things up a bit (for me). And maybe so that I’ll post more often. And because this blogging service is about 10X hotter than blogger. Sorry blogger, you’ve served me well, but I just love WordPress. :)

I look forward to leaving you with some really great stuff on this blog. I just don’t know what yet. I suppose that’ll be one of my first posts: one about the purpose (the why?) of this blog.

Until then, namaste.

Leave a Reply

