Man, Blogger Must Not Like Me!

August 12, 2006

Blogger seems to have killed all my old blog. If you click on an older month, you’ll find all semblences of paragraphs missing. Sigh. I guess they don’t want me leaving them. Sorry Blogger.

One Response to “Man, Blogger Must Not Like Me!”

  1. Dave in the West said

    Why, Dave? You had a perfectly good blog and now you’re killing everything. Changing things up on me. I think you’re just looking for attention, lol. You know that I always read your blog regardless. BTW, the college life is pretty nice. You’ll like it… I think. Except for all of the not privacy. And the lack of ready access to a bathroom. Kinda sucks. Oh well… I do get to mooch off of someone’s internet. So that’s a plus. Hope you’re having fun and getting ready. Later.

Leave a Reply

