One Week From Now

August 14, 2006

Holy poo, one week from now I’ll be in college. Among the ranks of those brave souls who went before me (you know who you are!).

I know, not really all that big a deal. But I’m a teenager, and I make a big deal out of the littlest things. Even just moving 40 minutes “down the road.” :)

I have a pet project coming up for college. Think a mix of Ze Frank and 30 Days (Have I mentioned 30 Days yet? If not, definitely check it out! You can download the most recent season at rsstv.net, and I’ll lend the first season to anyone who asks [and by lend, I mean give :) ]). Oh yeah, it’s gonna be hot. And keep my sane for the first few days of college.

Peace.

Namaste.

Leave a Reply

