No Luck With Technology

August 16, 2006

I just got my new cell phone today. Nothing all that fancy. It has a camera phone and a MP3 player. Like I said, not high tech, but it’s still new to me.

The only problem: it won’t charge. Great. Right out of the box and it won’t charge.

I guess I’ll have to send it back and add it along with the MacBook to the technology that just won’t work.

Sigh.

Then again, I’ll be in college soon, so these technology hassles won’t even matter. Yippie!

Namaste.

Leave a Reply

