Going Away Gettogether

August 17, 2006

I’m leaving this Sunday for Ursinus College and Cross Country. I know, crazy.

Anyway, I’m gonna be having a very informal get together tomorrow evening. So, consider this your invitation (I figure if you read this blog, I probably know you relatively well and would love to see you tomorrow).

You can look forward to pizza, a hearts tournament, and some sort of musical selection. Woot! I know, if there’s one thing I know how to do, it’s entertain! Hack… cough. :)

The only thing that I ask is if you want to come, please e-mail me or leave a comment here. I need to know how many people are coming so I can plan some logisitics.

If you e-mail / comment me, I’ll give you the formal starting time (though I imagine a start around 7).

Woot. Cool. I’ll see you (or not) tomorrow.

Namaste.

Leave a Reply

