“Stupid People” and Irritation

October 21, 2006

Check out this super special WRITTEN blog post!

Yeah, I got lazy. :)

One Response to ““Stupid People” and Irritation”

  1. Davum said

    lol… damn dave… you sound kinda serious here. I wonder who this person could be. Certainly can’t be me because, well… look at where I am, lol. And anyways, I don’t really bother you about your inability (or rather unwillingness) to socialize often. That would be quite hypocritical of me now wouldn’t it.

    Man, I wish you were here. We make such a great team. Where did it all go wrong? Oh yeah, the fact that I decided to to 600 miles away from home. Not that I regret it or anything… I just wish that I wasn’t so retarted when it comes to meeting people.

    Actually, its not even the meeting people that’s the hard part. The hard part is the second day when you see them again and its like… well… do I say hi, or were they waiting for that day to end so they would never have to talk to me again? Usually by the second day, I’m not in the mood to talk, so I don’t retain many friends. The only friend I’ve retained is my roomate Jim, and that’s because I have no choice really.

    Got a little off topic there. Yeah, but anyways… good luck with either solving your internal conflict, or destroying your enemy. Whichever one you decide to do.

Leave a Reply

