Retraction Beam, Go!

October 22, 2006

I’d like to retract all my angry statements. I don’t want to delete the posts, because that wouldn’t be an accurate representation of my thoughts at that point and time. But at this point and time, I feel as if I might have over reacted and under examined the situation.

Thank you. Have a nice week.

:)

One Response to “Retraction Beam, Go!”

  1. Ed A. said

    Silly Dave. No wonder you’re not a Poli Sci Major… you have the lingo wrong.

    You don’t retract statements. You “claify” them. All is made clear, like a puddle in a muddy field.

Leave a Reply

