November 12, 2006

Three things you can’t change: the weather, your past, and other people.

– Jim Jackson

One Response to “”

  1. Davum said

    Man, Dave, you were harsh on her. I found that paper to be quite insightful. I’ve had many of those same thoughts, but my will leaned me towards disbelief. She thinks that people should find the religion that suits them. I’ve never been a big fan of christianity. In fact… I was afraid of god. The one chance of doubt that any of it was all real gave me a huge sense of relief. I mean, basically, she’s reaching out to non-believers and you smacked her hand. Lol… bad Dave.

    I don’t really agree with the lifestyle… but if it makes her happy and she at least excepts that there’s no way to know for sure, that makes me happy.

Leave a Reply

