More random fun with your mind…

November 14, 2006

That’s right, you just read that. Weird, huh?

I bet this has something to do with why we can actually read a ton of a lot faster than most people do. We don’t really need to read every word, subvocally.

PS – Yeah, I know Ed had something like this up at one point or another. But hey, I came across it again, so I thought I’d share. I hope you don’t mind, Ed. :)

2 Responses to “More random fun with your mind…”

  1. Ed A. said

    I mind. I mind the time, I mind the wheater.

    But I don’t mind you posting that ;)

    I bet that one’s made it around the internet hundreds of times in email and the usenet hehehe =)

  2. Dave in the West said

    Yeah, I’ve seen that like everywhere. It’s still pretty cool though.

Leave a Reply

