What to do on a rainy day?

November 16, 2006

Hm, I find myself with a bonus hour and a half today. What to do, what to do? Well, one thing I plan on doing is writing a half decent post on this blog. That’s been a long time coming. Oh, and I just realized I have a nice folder on this computer just for a day like today: it’s called “Rainy Day,” and it’s where I keep all those links that I’d like to visit, but just didn’t feel like going at the time. Well, there’s nothing better to do today, so I’ll take a visit to that folder!

Enjoy nature’s shower.

Namaste.

2 Responses to “What to do on a rainy day?”

  1. Ed A. said

    I don’t know, but in Philly it was more like Nature’s Power Washer, hehe.

    The rain wasn’t so bad… the winds that made you feel like you were going sideways were more annoying, especially since it makes the rain go sorta horizontally ;)

  2. Davum said

    lol. Yeah… rained here too. Wasn’t too bad though. I miss those days when mommy pulled out the powerwasher. I suppose summer will be here soon enough :)

Leave a Reply

