And now that I have the power to post…

November 19, 2006

I shall. Even when it’s not anything important. Like right now. I don’t really have anything to say.

Other than that I’m hungry. I’ve run out of my vegetarian food. I have about one more serving of peanuts and that’s it. This is not a good thing.

It’s also not an especially bad thing. I can always go on a two day fruit fast. You know, just for kicks.

So, um, if you see me on Wednesday and I’m gluttonously chomping down on anything that seems food like to me (which may or may not include your arm), you’ll know why. :)

End of random post.

One Response to “And now that I have the power to post…”

  1. Davum said

    lol… and I’m the cannibal. Dave, I love you.

Leave a Reply

