I feel like a pah-poo…

November 20, 2006

I really need to get home. Just look at this picture of me:

Photo 16

Yeah, I’m falling apart! I don’t have food, I don’t have shampoo (therefore why my hairs that lovely shade of greasy).

Yeah, I don’t think the picture posted. Kind of annoying. I’m not gonna lie.

Well, I think I’m going to nap. Or read. These next two days are going to be SOOOOOOO productive. :)

2 Responses to “I feel like a pah-poo…”

  1. Ed A. said

    Hahaha,

    I’m in a similar way. I’m all out of food to eat when I don’t feel like hiking the 8 blocks to the dining hall. Stupid dining hall far-awayness. It’s literally the farthest point possible from my dorm with it still in “Drexel” territory, heh.

    And the pictures in this post (and the last) show fine to me… Maybe it’s a time thing?

    One more day to go…

  2. Davum said

    Haaa… Ed… that sucks. I only have to walk like just outside of our front lawn.

Leave a Reply

