This song goes out to…

November 24, 2006

Brian Sheridan, because, well, the video explains it all.

One Response to “This song goes out to…”

  1. Ed A. said

    ROFLMAO.

    This Rod Stewart song always makes me think of the past. Friends and family of old that are either gone or those we’ve just lost touch with.

    I must say, I learned a lot about life in my 17th and 18th years of my life, with PGSS, my grandfather passing, and then Graduation.

    Thanks for the nostalgia, Dave.

Leave a Reply

