Nice! A Tip for All Us Hard Partyin’ (Er, Studyin’?) College Students

December 6, 2006

Get it, cause I don’t study. Oh…

Anyway, for those of you that haven’t been keeping up with Ze Frank (and why aren’t you?! Come on, how many times do I have to point out his genius?!), his skit today couldn’t be more pertinent to us! Check out his advice on preparing for those ever imposing finals.

The coolest part is that I got pointed to this by my Calculus professor. I <3 liberal art colleges. :)

Namaste.

Leave a Reply

