And you thought Stuart Davis just wrote AWESOME music…

December 9, 2006

WARNING: Unless you’re okay with weird, you’re not going to like this. And that’s okay. Everyone has different tastes. You’ve been warned.

This is only one (and in my opinion, the best one yet) of the many episodes from The Stuart Davis Show. I especially like the news story from Sex, God, and Rock and Roll: “God Unites Young Sodomites.” I love the smell of religious hypocrisy in the morning. “But the devil made me do it!” Right…

I hope you enjoy this. Don’t worry, I won’t be mimicking Davis’ video style anytime soon (it’s a little too risque for me). Though I do admire his radical and uninhibited presence.

One Response to “And you thought Stuart Davis just wrote AWESOME music…”

  1. LiberalDaveHater said

    I told you James Blunt sucks!

Leave a Reply

