What has our music come to…

January 20, 2007

This is just funny in its own right. At the same time, I kind of pray that it’s a parody / satire of some sort.

Otherwise, I have lost all faith in the musical world.

One Response to “What has our music come to…”

  1. Dave in the West said

    That was the most beautiful thing I’ve ever seen. Though, I digress, I have heard that song before. That’s the same song in that batman video that John played during the science olympiad meeting. Much less funny when he did it, I must say.

    And… even before that, I heard it on the Preston and Steve show. It’s old school yo.

Leave a Reply

