Proof that you don’t have to be cognitively powerful to use a very powerful tool…

January 24, 2007

First, watch this video.

Then go to this site.

I must say, this guy must have some BIG (Bigoted, Ignorant [of science], and Guilty) CHOPS to put this sort of stuff up and expect that “[he’s] gonna make a splash.”

Just further proof that internet lets EVERYONE in. Which I’m all for! But I’m also all for making fun of the poor bastard that believes this shit. The KKK fell because they lost their credibility through humor. Maybe the same can happen with Christianism…

Oh, and to end my speech, God Bless America*.

* Because apparently you can’t end a speech in this country without invoking our “Fag Hating” God. ;<

One Response to “Proof that you don’t have to be cognitively powerful to use a very powerful tool…”

  1. Davum said

    My [non-anthropomorphic universal force], that is the most beautiful thing I’ve ever seen. I think I laughed for a good 5 minutes…. Christians are so adorable.

Leave a Reply

