Happy Valentines Day!

February 14, 2007

Or as we single people like to call it, Wednesday.

I didn’t realize how appropriate my last post was until just about now. I wonder how much nitric oxide is going to go into action tonight?

But in all seriousness, for all you couples out there, have a great time. Do something romantic.

I’ll be centrifuging calf liver.

Who said that life of a scientist isn’t romantic?

Namaste.

One Response to “Happy Valentines Day!”

  1. Ed A. said

    You centrifuge your calf liver… I was making “Earth Cement” hehe.

    Ironic that, of the two of us, I’m the one currently working on a world-humanitarian type thing. =)

Leave a Reply

