Who Me? Perfect? and Why I Don’t Want a Girlfriend

March 6, 2007

I love the interweb. It brings people together that otherwise would have never even known of each other.

Okay, I didn’t get “brought together” with anyone. But I did come across this incredibly funny sketch comedy [literally] site titled Tales of Mere Existence.

Here’s one of my favorite of the sketches. It’s called “The Best Book Ever.” It pretty much summarizes my post on perfectionism in a much more humorful fashion:

Yep.

And then there’s this sketch, called “How to Break Up with Your Girlfriend.”

You see, I like to skip all the mushy unfun stuff and go straight to step 5, recovery. :)

I hope these skits can brighten up your day. I know they did mine!

Leave a Reply

