A Trip Back in (My) Time

March 7, 2007

I put together a little collection of my opinion-related writings from three years ago. These are all school-written, so don’t expect anything all that bizarre or outrageous here.

Though I must say, the most bizarre thing here is my opinions. I think I can say without a doubt that I disagree with every one of the three pieces of writing in this collection. Give me three years, and I will give you a completely different person. Ideologically. Morally. Philosophically.

Feast your eyes on David Darmon, circa 2003.

Welcome to the Wayback Machine.

Leave a Reply

