This is RandomCool

July 28, 2007

Every time I watch TV with some of my friends, we can’t help but comment on how weird some of the commercials are. I mean, I don’t know if I just notice it now because I’m not a kid anymore, but some of the commercials are really outlandish. To the point of absurdity. And annoyingness.

But here’s a little spot on a the 12 Kinds of Ads. It’s actually really insightful. Plus, the adds are pretty kick-ass on the whole. I especially like the Volkswagen one.

Sometimes commercials can be mini masterpieces. And then you want to watch them.

And then there’s Head-On.

It takes all kinds.

Leave a Reply

