Dude! Free, Legal Music?

August 23, 2007

So, I’ll be sure to post some more pertinent stuff to life and such in about a day [especially about a sweet conspiracy film I found on Monday], but for now I have to get this out of the way!

Go to Deezer, and check out all the free music at your disposal. OMG, like, this is totally cool! I’m listening to Down with the Sickness by Disturbed right now, but I’ve also got Nirvana, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Trapt on my list of stuff to listen to. They have a ton of music. Only part of some Tool albums, but considering Tool isn’t even on iTunes, I’ll take it.

I don’t know how long this thing will last, but be sure to enjoy it while it’s still here. It’s kind of like Pandora, but you get to pick all the songs. Suweet!

And it’s based out of France. Yet another thing the Europeans are better at…

Namaste.

One Response to “Dude! Free, Legal Music?”

  1. play music said

    Hello, nice post. Bookmark it.

Leave a Reply

