No You Can’t

February 17, 2008

A funny parody of the ‘Yes We Can’ music video made by will.i.am [haha, that’s William with punctuation… man, I’m slow sometimes!].

A reminder of the neocon legacy.

Luckily, none of the remaining candidates seem to hold this belief system. Thank the Universe!

Oh, full disclosure, I’m now registered, gasp, Democrat! Mainly because I want to vote in the primary and make sure that Obama gets the nomination. Then, it’s back to Independent for me!

Oh, closed primaries, how you smite me!

Leave a Reply

